Money and Power

Position :

Name :

Money&Power (One Stop Integrated Data Source) publishes data about the assets, incomes, and expenditures declared by high public officials. Such data were either declared in a certain year or before the public official took office. In any case, the respective documents contain the date in which it was submitted to the High Inspectorate of Declaration of Assets in Albania (HIDAA). Such declarations are made not only by the public officials themselves, but also by their family members, who are subject to declaration in accordance with the national legislation. Annual declarations contain information about the incomes of the respective year, properties gained during the declaring year, and expenditures, which according to the law, should be declared. The high public officials subject to such declaration include: the President of the Republic, Members of the Council of Ministers, and Mayors of main Municipalities, Members of Parliament, high-level Judges, Chief Prosecutor, and directors of independent institutions. The information they declare is published and made transparent in order to inform the public about the economic interests and assets of the high public official, who represent and govern the country. The data published under Money & Power are interlinked with those published under the Open Corporates Albania moneyPowerDesc2

Officials List (Total: 104)

AllA B Ç D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V X Y Z

Subjct Name Position Institution
Baftjar ZEQAJ State Owned Company Administrator - Deputy Election 2021 - Major Albpetrol SHA - Albanian Parliament - Municipality of Fier
BAHRI SHAQIRI Deputy Minister Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure
Bajazit KARRIQI Major Municipality of Përrenjas
Bajram BEGAJ President Presidency
Bajram BRECANI Prosecutor - Prosecutor - Prosecutor Elbasan's First Instance Court Prosecution - Prosecutor's Office of Kruja Judicial District - Prosecutor's Office of Elbasani Judicial District
Baki BALA Prefect County of Gjirokastra
Bamir TOPI President Presidency
Bardh SPAHIA Major 2019-2023 - Member of Parliament Legislative IX Albanian Parliament - Shkodra Municipality
Bardhok LLESHI Prosecutor - Prosecutor - Prosecutor Lezha's First Instance Court Prosecution - Serious Crimes Prosecution - Prosecution Office of Lezha
Bardhyl CANAJ Ambasador Albanian Embassy in Izrael
Bardhyl GJYZELI Major Municipality of Kuçovë
Bardhyl KOLLÇAKU Cabinet Chief - Deputy Election 2021 - Director - Director - General Director Albanian Parliament - Directorate of Military Cooperation - Ministry of Defence - Ministry of Defence - Ministry of Defence
Bardhyl SHEHU Officer of Judicial Police - Prosecutor Prosecution Office of Tirana - Prosecutor's Office of the Kurbin Judicial District
Bardhylka KOSPIRI Deputy Minister Ministry of Health and Social Protection
Bari MUSABELLIU Rector of the University Agriculture University of Tirana
Bari SHYTI Judge - Judge - Judge - Judge Court of the Bulqizë Judicial District - Court of the Dibër Judicial District - Administrative Court of First Instance Durrës - Court of Appeal Tiranë
Bashkim DEDJA Judge Constitutional Court
Bashkim FINO Member of Parliament Legislative IX Albanian Parliament
Bashkim SHEHU Major 2015 Municipality of Kukës
Bashkim TOLA State Owned Company Administrator Ujësjellës-Kanalizime sh.a, Gjirokastër
Basir ÇUPA Major 2015 Municipality of Klos
Bedri HOXHA Member of Parliament Albanian Parliament
Bedri KAMBERI State Owned Company Administrator Sha Ujësjellës Kanalizime Dibër
Bedri MIHAJ Member of Parliament Albanian Parliament
Behar BEJKO Ambasador Albanian Embassy in United Arab Emirates
Behar DIBRA Prosecutor Serious Crimes Prosecution First Instance
Bekim KARAJ Adviser Independent Qualification Commission
Bektash MEMA Rector of the University University of Gjirokastra
Belina KRYEMADHI Prosecutor - Prosecutor Prosecutor's Office of the Dibra Judicial District - Dibër's First Instance Court Prosecution
Belind KËLLIÇI Deputy Election 2021 Albanian Parliament
Belinda BALLUKU State Owned Company Administrator - Council of Ministers II Mandate - Council of Ministers III Mandate - Deputy Election 2021 Agjencia Nacionale e Trafikut Ajror sh.a (Albcontrol sh.a), Rinas - Albanian Parliament - Council of Ministers - Council of Ministers
Belinda IKONOMI General Director of Customs General Directory of Customs
Ben BLUSHI Member of Parliament Albanian Parliament
Benet BECI State Owned Company Administrator - Deputy Election 2021 - Director - Major 2023-2027 Korporata Energjitike Shqiptare - Albanian Parliament - Shkodra Municipality
Beqir ARIFAJ Major Municipality of Puka
Beqir NUREDINI Major - Major 2015 Municipality of Rrogozhinë - Municipality of Rrogozhinë
Bernina KONDI Judge - Judge - Judge - Judge - Judge Berat Judicial District Court - Administrative Court of Appeal Tirana - Administrative Court of First Instance Tirana - Administrative Court of Appeal Tirana - Tirana Judicial District Court
Besa NIKEHASANI Prosecutor - Prosecutor Prosecutor's Office Of Lezha - Court of Appeal Shkoder
Besa SHAHINI Council of Ministers II Mandate - Deputy Minister Council of Ministers - Ministry
Besart KADIA Deputy Minister