Money and Power

Position :

Name :

Money&Power (One Stop Integrated Data Source) publishes data about the assets, incomes, and expenditures declared by high public officials. Such data were either declared in a certain year or before the public official took office. In any case, the respective documents contain the date in which it was submitted to the High Inspectorate of Declaration of Assets in Albania (HIDAA). Such declarations are made not only by the public officials themselves, but also by their family members, who are subject to declaration in accordance with the national legislation. Annual declarations contain information about the incomes of the respective year, properties gained during the declaring year, and expenditures, which according to the law, should be declared. The high public officials subject to such declaration include: the President of the Republic, Members of the Council of Ministers, and Mayors of main Municipalities, Members of Parliament, high-level Judges, Chief Prosecutor, and directors of independent institutions. The information they declare is published and made transparent in order to inform the public about the economic interests and assets of the high public official, who represent and govern the country. The data published under Money & Power are interlinked with those published under the Open Corporates Albania moneyPowerDesc2

Officials List (Total: 56)

AllA B Ç D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V X Y Z

Subjct Name Position Institution
Luan HASNEZIRI Judge First Instance Serious Crimes Court
Luan KALOÇI Prosecutor - Prosecutor - Prosecutor Court of Appeal Tiranë - Prosecutor Office of Kruja - Court of Appeal Tiranë
Luçjano BOÇI Deputy Election 2021 - Member of Parliament Legislative IX Albanian Parliament - Albanian Parliament
Ludovik DODAJ Prosecutor Court of Appeal Durres
Luiza MANDI Major 2015 - Major 2019-2023 Municipality of Libohova - Municipality Libohovë
Luiza XHUVANI Member of Parliament Albanian Parliament
Lulëzim LELÇAJ Member of the High Council of Justice High Council of Justice
Lulëzim MEÇI Major Municipality of Memaliaj
Luljeta DOLLANI Major 2015 Municipality of Gramsh
Luljeta ARAPI Member of Parliament Albanian Parliament
Luljeta BOZO Deputy Election 2021 Albanian Parliament
Luljeta ÇOBANAJ Ambasador General Consul - Milano
Luljeta MINXHOZI Member of the Supervisory Council of the Bank of Albania Bank of Albania
Lulzim BASHA Council of Ministers - Deputy Election 2021 - Major - Member of Parliament Legislative IX Albanian Parliament - Albanian Parliament - Council of Ministers - Municipality of Tirana
Lulzim HAMITAJ Commissioner KPK KPK
Lutfije CELAMI Judge - Judge